Sameena Khan
30 yrs, 5ft 4in Unmarried Lives in Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan Muslim, Sunni, Others Not working Masters degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest Send Message

Verifications

Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Sameena Khan

    0427   |   Profile created by Sibling
    I am looking for my sister Her details mentioned below.

    Female
    DOB : 1989
    Never married before
    Height: 5'4 (slim and smart)

    Complexion : Wheatish gundumi

    Mother : Housewife

    Father : Small scale business
    Urdu speaking khoker

    Born : Karachi

    Permanent Location: Islamabad

    Good at cooking and house management.She is cultured, groomed and a family oriented girl.

    Education: 2 year diploma and MSC final continue.

    We are looking for groom and educated . Doesn't matter if he's divorced. Only serious families contact us.Please contact with full detail of groom or share your profile link because we have received so many proposals on daily basis we don't remember who you are. Don't waste time by saying hi hello only. I m not here for chat. Thanks PM me or email or WhatsApp us. We will share her pictures through WhatsApp or email you. so don't send photo request here as we don't like the idea of uploading pictures on websites.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    92 31XXXXXXXX

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight not updated
    • not updated
    • not updated
    • not-updated

    Background

    • Muslim,Sunni,
    • Others
    • Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan

    Family Details

    Religiousness : -

    No of Brothers : -

    No of Sisters : -

    No of Brothers Married : -

    No of Sisters Married : -

    Education & Career

    • Masters degree
    • Not working
    • Earnings need to add in db