30 yrs, 5ft 3in Unmarried Urdu Lives in Dubai, UAE Muslim, Sunni, Any Not working Honors Degree Income field need to add
Like this profile?
Express Interest Send Message
Pakistani marriage bureau

Verifications

Email verified
Detailed Profile
Partner Preference

    About Rabia

    0631   |   Profile created by Self
    I am looking for a partner who can b my friend aswell. Person should be living in dubai and earning around 20,000 dirhams and should be on a job. I am epileptic diagnosed last year. So kindly only serious people contact. And I dont want to work. And person should not be having a dominating nature and sincere and should be from Pakistan and living in dubai. I have mentioned all the important and true details. And I request please nobody contact me on mobile number send only emails and send your picture. Please dont lie about anything. Not interested in flirting only seriously person should contact after reading everything about epilepsy and the marriage will not be based on sympathy or favour. It should be based sincerity and friendship.
    My full family is here so the procedure of proposal will be completely arranged marriage.

    Contact Details

    Strict Privacy Settings: Authorized member can see contact details.
    Contact Number
    09715XXXXXXXX

    Lifestyle & Appearance

    • Weight 70 kg
    • No
    • No
    • Wheatish,Average

    Background

    • Muslim,Sunni, Urdu
    • Any
    • Lives in , Dubai, UAE

    Family Details

    Religiousness : Religious

    No of Brothers : 2

    No of Sisters : 2

    No of Brothers Married : One married brother

    No of Sisters Married : One married sister

    Education & Career

    • Honors Degree
    • Not working
    • Earnings need to add in db